Alexia Ridley portrait
Alexia Ridley
News Anchor
☎ 706-542-1939
amridley@uga.edu

More details on this staff member →
Andy Riehm portrait
Andy Riehm
Engineer
☎ 706-542-6732
ariehm@uga.edu

More details on this staff member →
Brown, Doug portrait
Doug Brown
Host:Here and Now/All Things Considered
☎ 706-542-9842
dbrown87@uga.edu

More details on this staff member →
Cardin, Michael portrait
Michael Cardin
Production-Operations Director/Host: Here and Now
☎ 706-542-9842
cardinm@uga.edu

More details on this staff member →
Dantre, Jeff portrait
Jeff Dantre
News Anchor
☎ 706-286-5906
dantre@uga.edu

More details on this staff member →
Jessica McClellan portrait
Jessica McClellan
Host: Morning Edition and Under the Influence
☎ 706-542-9842
jmac@uga.edu

More details on this staff member →
John Gaither portrait
John Gaither
Host
☎ 706-542-9842
jgaither@uga.edu

More details on this staff member →
Lois Player portrait
Lois Player
Underwriting Representative
☎ 706-548-5137
dogwoodplayer@yahoo.com

More details on this staff member →
Martin Matheny portrait
Martin Matheny
Assistant Production-Operations Director/Host: Night Music
☎ 706-542-9842
matheny@uga.edu

More details on this staff member →
Sanders, Jimmy portrait
Jimmy Sanders
General Manager/Host: Music from High Cotton
☎ 706-542-3324
jasander@uga.edu

More details on this staff member →
Sean Polite portrait
Sean Polite
Host
☎ 706-542-9842
spolite@uga.edu

More details on this staff member →
Shupe, Chris portrait
Chris Shupe
Program Director/Host: Morning Edition
☎ 706-542-9842
king44@uga.edu

More details on this staff member →
Thaxton, Abbie portrait
Abbie Thaxton
Traffic Director
☎ 706-542-9842
thaxtona@uga.edu

More details on this staff member →
Tom Artelt portrait
Tom Artelt
Host
☎ 706-542-9842
tartelt@uga.edu

More details on this staff member →
Victoria Knight portrait
Victoria Knight
Graduate Assistant/Health Reporter
☎ 706-542-9842
vrknight@uga.edu

More details on this staff member →
 
GPB NPR PRI American Public Media PRX BBC